08/26/2019


The 261 Fearless Empowerment Talks: September 11 with Pamela Forster

Join the 261 Fearless education and empowerment program for everyone - the 261 Fearless Empowerment Talks. Be inspired and watch our next talk with Pamela Forster, professional freerunner on September 11, 6.30 pm UK Time, 1.30 pm EST.

Knowledge and information are the keys to being empowered and taking control over one's life. 261 Fearless wants to provide these important tools to all women worldwide via the 261 Fearless Empowerment Talks in cooperation with our partner adidas.

Internationally renowned experts speak during these sessions about their fields of expertise and offer new insights, knowledge and information to all women. This knowledge can help to broaden your horizon and inspire new ideas and projects. 261 Fearless gets the ball rolling with its continuous support for women to be empowered and self-determined.

261 Fearless will stream the Empowerment Talks live, and will then be available on demand at a later date on our YouTube channel. Our guests and upcoming dates will be announced on social media and here, on our website.

We are proud to announce Pamela Forster as our next guest at the 261 Fearless Empowerment Talk.

Pamela Forster's profession is Parkour and Freerunning - a job that requires a lot of courage. Pamela has already worked as a stuntwoman in different local and international TV productions and she participated successfully at the Red Bull Art of Motion contest - the world’s biggest freerunning event. A year ago, she became a board member of the Austrian Sports Federation and advocates for sports of the future. Pamela is an incredibly fearless woman and we’re already very excited to hear more from her!

Listen and watch the talk in real time on 261 Fearless YouTube on Wednesday, September 11 at 6.30 pm (UK Time) / 7.30 pm (CEST) / 1.30 pm (EST) / 10.30 am (PST).

We will stream every other month a 261 Fearless Talk. Be inspired and feel the power of the 261 Fearless Empowerment Talks!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.